Tags

, , ,

After a short hiatus, I’m back with another new jewellery brand of the month. This month I’ve been lusting over:

LORELAI LORELAI

Lorelai Lorelai is run by Lorelai Halls, who describes herself on Instagram as a “jewellery designer, introvert, feminist, dreamer, lone wolf”. Her stuff is kitsch, retro and generally amazing. I’ve selected some of my favourites below.

This amazing necklace was inspired by retro foil Christmas decorations.

These fabulous Sixties hoops come in a variety of colours.

This mushroom necklace is gloriously psychedelic.

Cat brooches come in several different colours. They are inspired by retro kitty ornaments.

I love this cute little deer necklace.

Finally, this enamel pin set is super cute and will brighten up any outfit.

Check Lorelai Lorelai out at:

Website: looklane.com/shops/lorelai

Instagram: instagram.com/lorelai_h

Etsy: etsy.com/uk/shop/LorelaiLorelai

