Tags

, , ,

It’s Halloween, and so I knew I wanted to choose a brand with some strong Halloween jewellery. After much deliberation, I’ve gone for:

LA VIDRIOLA

La Vidriola is a brand from Valencia, Spain. The name means “the money box” in Spanish and “for us it represents the time to start, the moment which we broke the money box and invest savings in this project that is so exciting”.

My favourite piece of jewellery from their Halloween collection is the Haunted House Necklace.

Haunted House Necklace

Haunted House Necklace

The Happy Birthday Necklace was the first piece of jewellery I bought from this store. I wore it on my birthday this year and felt very festive!

Happy Birthday Necklace

Happy Birthday Necklace

As a Harry Potter fan, I adore the Harry Potter Trolley Brooch.

Harry Potter Trolley Brooch

Harry Potter Trolley Brooch

The Stained Glass Window Necklace is utterly beautiful.

Stained Glass Window Necklace

Stained Glass Window Necklace

Part of the A/W16 “The Kingdom” Collection, this Happy Jester Necklace is brilliant because you can clip him on in a variety of different ways.

Happy Jester Necklace

Happy Jester Necklace

Part of the same collection, the Drogon Necklace gets its inspiration from a certain popular fantasy series.

Drogon Necklace

Drogon Necklace

I may well end up with one of these pieces on my Christmas list!

Website: lavidriola.com

Instagram: instagram.com/lavidriola

Facebook: facebook.com/lavidriola

Twitter: twitter.com/LaVidriola

